2016 Comp Safari Interclub Championship – League & Winners Table

Congratulations to Peter Roberts – retaining his title for the second year running to become the Comp Safari Interclub Champion 2016. Also well done to the class winners – Jeff Bazeley, John Walters and Stephen Ham. Second place trophies go to – Ian Roberts, Simon Cooper, Blair & Mark Perman and Paul Mansfield. Third place trophies go to – Colin Davies, Bryn Charles and Alec Fern.