2018 Comp Safari Interclub Championship – League and Winners Table

Congratulations to Peter Roberts – taking the title of Comp Safari Interclub Champion 2018 for the third time. Also well done to the class winners – Ian Chiles, Alec Fern, John Hewitson, Bill Hewitson and Ian & Dan Gibbons. Second place trophies go to – Mike Hannak, Tim Simon, Grant Mitchell Smith and Barry Marshall. Third place trophies go to – Kevin Stubbs, Simon Cooper, Phillip Kerfoot and Martin Smith.