2019 Comp Safari Interclub Championship – League and Winners Table

Congratulations to Kevin Stubbs – taking the title of Comp Safari Interclub Champion 2019 again. Also well done to the class winners – Ian Chiles, Grant Mitchell Smith, Nigel Allcock, Bill Hewitson, Sam & Tom Smith and Oliver Booth. Second place trophies go to – Mike Hannak, Simon Cooper, Guy Fernihough and John Hewitson. Third place trophies go to – Peter Roberts, Michael Bazeley, Alec Fern and Tim Padfield.